805-965-6142

Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 160 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kris / David W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the work and the communication Oren provided far exceeded any shop I've gone to. I'll surely be back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"satisfied with work and impressed that car came back sparkling clean"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ben J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren's makes me feel taken care of."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lesley W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgable, and timely repairs and service. They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gunnar L. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch group throughout!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
N.rabin reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality repairs and service - they are fair, trustworthy and most important - HONEST!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan K. reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jach P. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent. The shop is trustworthy. I would make a very high recommendation"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patti P. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received on my car was professional and thoroughly researched and successfully repaired. I felt confident in my dealings with this company, and I trusted their handing of my car trouble. Everyone I dealt with was personable and genuinely interested in helping me. Oren's Automotive has become my number one car service company!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Muriel S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have and always will recommend the service where Oren is in charge"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Duane A. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Found the problem quickly repaired it and even detailed my car"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and as promised."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn Renee S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, good pricing - integrity. I completely trust Oren to do the right thing for my vehicle, which is a rarity. Also, they completely cleaned my vehicle, inside and out, which is standard. Excellent! Only place I will take my vehicle in Santa Barbara. AAA approved for a reason."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karina L. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't waste any time or energy wondering or worrying about where to take your vehicle. Just go to Oren's and be happy you've made the right choice!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jose P. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Certified mechanics, and great customer service..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dale P. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren was upfront in informing me of my car's problem s, how long it would take to fix and how much it would cost.
Oren was true to his word on all points."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathy reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were very courteous and seemed knowledgeable ."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, love the people and the work quality!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jach P. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go; Oren is terrific."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly and thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Peter C. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren is not a typical shop owner looking for a pumped up repair bill he has the long term relationship in mind, and will give you many options and help you choose what is best for you"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Peter B. from Goleta, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional, and VERY CARING SERVICE. Would appreciate Gary taking care of my car again in the future: knowledgeable and caring."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alexandra M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they seem honest and highly competent, which is exactly what i'd want in a mechanic. i totally trust these guys with my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gunnar L. reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the nuts!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan A. reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angelika J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car there and never been disappointed. My cars have a long life and travel many miles because of their service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lesley W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Pleasant to work with them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Fred D. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable folks with great service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris B. from Goleta, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Oren's"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vince reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in all aspects"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Happy B. reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the most reliable and honest mechanics I have ever had . I trust them 100%"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Already I refer friends to Oren's shop because of the confidence I have in his (and his employees') expertise."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren is incredibly knowledgeable about the world of autos. He and his staff are also very prompt with their work, and friendly too. The only place I could recommend for excellent service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Judy reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to have your car serviced/repaired."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charity H. from Oxnard, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This company is competively priced, reliable, friendly, and I felt no pressure to do more than I asked. As a woman it is difficult to find the above qualities and appreciated honest mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pablo B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren is honest and a great guy. Good service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charles R. reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First, I'd tell them to go to Oren's Automotive if they want the job done right the first time. Second, when their vehicle is ready for pickup - it's actually READY FOR PICK-UP. And third, no other auto repair facility makes your vehicle look like it came off the showroom floor when you pick it up - from entire vehicle cleaning to shining the tires. I am sooo impressed. Thanks Oren."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charles R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"No other automotive repair shop makes your vehicle look like it came off the showroom floor when it's ready for pick-up. Oren's Automotive goes beyond the call of duty when providing service and taking care of your car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steven Hartzman M. reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and Efficient."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Leslie W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, good work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chuck B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you highly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deron T. from Ventura, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best. Trustworthy, reasonable, professional, skilled, clean - everything one looks for in an automotive repair center."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dona B. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, my car is not only maintained well but this shop goes the extra mile and hands me back my car looking like new."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Goleta, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, efficient, friendly!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cruz from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly ,Communication ,great service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, efficient and friendly. Extremely fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dr. N. reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Extraordinarily high quality service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paula S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steven W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like Oren Automotive"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James C V. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Amiable people who own the shop and care. First class mechanics. This is my auto repair shop!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Simon H. from Goleta, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend Orin's"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ian G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I go to Oren and his Mechanics, the Problem is solved quickly and is exactly what I needed to get done and nothing more added on. No surprises."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Fred D. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That honesty and experience are their trademark,and the work is really excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Peter C. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they can be trusted and do superb work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lesley W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service; they know their automotive stuff; and, they love cars!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren can do it all."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Zelda G. from Summerland, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"i have the BEST auto repair shop!!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toni Kiraly. (805) 689-7976 reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Oren and his crew are miraculous!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jan W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fair pricing, accurate estimates."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gena R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Oren's automotive is the place to go!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dee J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Oren's shop is the best"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Zelda G. from Summerland, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exactly what I said. A place of excellent service and fair prices. A thoughtful owner, Oren, who helped me out in a difficult situation. Thanks again."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i would recommend Oren's Automotive for their excellent work, A+ customer service, but most importantly their trustworthiness."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sam J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication so I knew what was going on the whole time.
Transparent with costs.
Pick up/drop off service made it very convenient to have the work done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kip reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good professional shop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric L. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Geoff F. reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a trusted owner & technicians."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they promise, and on time!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Woody reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"yes"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A business to be trusted."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Neil W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I admittedly have limited knowledge on cars. Oren and his employees made me feel comfortable and confident about the work my car needed. My car came back feeling and looking like new."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with my experience at Oren's Automotive. Everyone was very friendly and the costumer service was excellent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wendy reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exellent!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Curtis R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Oren & Gary of course."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janice M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic and i would highly recommend them. The customer service and quality of work is top notch.The owner is friendly, reliable and honest. For any future maintenance or repairs, i will be taking my car to Oren at Imported Auto Services."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys even better work preformed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Woody reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"yes"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dee J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Oren is the best."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katrina R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, I do highly recommend you."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Goleta, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen B. reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are Professional qualified experienced service . Good communication and trustworthy ."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marilyn M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good give it a try"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matthew H. reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personal feeling, consistent value"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marilyn M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Im very satisfied. Give them a try."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Valerie S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reliable! Very professional and efficient."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Neal R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality repairs and great customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelly from Carpinteria, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me fairly and honestly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David O. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust the company."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael L. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose MERCEDES was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people, excellent work and service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dee J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're the greatest and I trust them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angela G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Personal service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dana S. from Goleta, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Oren's shop the repair will be right and the quality will be great."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were great. Great service, professionalism, high quality workmanship, and friendly people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike W. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and reliable service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Craig A. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Oren's is the best, period end of story."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Edward S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Customer Service and repairs that do not require one to come back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce M. reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on both counts."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Louie A. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to anyone. Oren is very knowledgable and his staff do a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay F. reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are simply the Best! Knowledgeable, professional, straight shooters, and they go the extra mile to deliver the best service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and couteous service.Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sandy B. from Summerland, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very reputable people who you can trust will fix your car and stand behind their work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Douglas K. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
""Ask for Oren, he is the best.""
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gene F. from Carpinteria, CA reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust Oren's to do top quality work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent professional and honest service. Also very thorough with the repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The estimate was accurate; the time frame to do the work was exact; and my car was returned to me washed and gorgeous"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, expert, thoughtful
Service. Very concerned with doing it it right. They've always treated me very well and help me make the best decisions for my individual needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job, very professional and courteous. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Suzi K. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Oren and crew are the best. They explain what's wrong and how it will be fixed. Keeps me informed of any changes. Timely."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome.Great service and excellent technicians."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work with genuine concern for the customer's questions about repairs and maintenance needs. We have always felt comfortable brining our car to this shop and appreciate Oren's concern for providing good value for the upkeep of our two older cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Trevor B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there and nowhere else"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Trevor B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there and nowhere else"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stacie R. from Goleta, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always go to Oren, he is the best and has the best customer service! He knows cars and can help me out even over the phone explaining what might be wrong! I left Richards Accurate to follow Oren, Customer Service is key! :)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Oren , his quality of work is of the highest and customer service the best. I love my PT Cruiser and completely trust Oren's Automotive to be there for me when I need them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim L. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Imported Auto! Gary and Oren have always taken great care of my cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the people are great and extremely qualified PROFESSIONALS! Honest and fair :)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Walt T. from Santa Ynez, CA reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE VERY KNOWABLE"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsay F. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want it done right and to be treated fairly by professionals, use this shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Oren to give accurately assess my car's needs and give me good advice while recognizing my financial limitations."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dee J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GO to Oren's Automotive …now!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary B. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Still excellent! Busier now that Oren's in charge."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good quality shop with excellent staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deron T. from Ventura, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Imported came highly recommended and so far my experience has been excellent. Professional, courteous service, good communication and follow through."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Oren and his team are the best! Oren told me exactly what was he was going to do, called during the day to update me on work progress, and provided a ride to and from work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ernie N. from Goleta, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are experts for the car models they support."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Owner operated, responsive staff, clear explanations of any work to be done before it's done, while not looking for things to increase the bill check for things to make the car run/work better/safer, work done in the time promised, professional, car looks great when it comes home"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Suzanne P. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That they are trustworthy, friendly and dependable. I have been a customer for 19 years and would not go anywhere else to my car repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian S. from Carpinteria, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and ALWAYS go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian S. from Carpinteria, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent standard of workmanship and VG customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"complete work done at scheduled time"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Suzanne P. reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Imported Auto has great professionally trained mechanics who always do their best with customer satisfaction in mind. They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jan A. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Welcoming engaging service writer, knowledgeable technicians, economical repair options provided"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott J. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is tip top!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ernie N. from Goleta, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team are well qualified, friendly, and helpfull. They all go the extra measure for their customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian S. from Carpinteria, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Gary,the owner is someone I can trust to look after my two vehiclesis He is sincere and always charges a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brenda C. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julia O. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they give personal attention to each car and to each customer. They know me and they know my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joey Del R. reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable staff that will go out of their way to help you."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Neal R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Imported Auto offer the highest level of integrity combined with an equally high level of skill and knowledge."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable, informative and get the job done promptly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eddy reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Flawless attention to quality and detail. Incredible breadth of knowledge, and an outstanding level of workmanship. They have all the special tools that cost a fortune."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Neal R. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Stellar. They are truthful, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. from Los Angeles, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best car repair shop I have found in my life!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colin M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They go above and beyond to make sure your repairs are done right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nina V. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That we have been very pleased with our service for the many years that we have been customers, friendly, interested, quick to access problem. Charges seem appropiate for work done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather from Santa Barbara reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Imported Auto is the only place I've ever taken my car where it is fixed every single time. Also, I am a curious person so I ask a lot of questions and always receive a great explanation that makes sense."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colin M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Santa Barbara reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people to work with. Great service with explanations included. :) Don't gauge you. Just right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their work - I trust that when I drive my car it is in the best possible condition after having left their shop. Gary, Tim, Adrian, and Lele are all terrific. It is a true pleasure doing business with them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I can trust Gary, Tim and Adrian completely to take care of any of the maintenance and repairs with my car. I know they will only do what is necessary and go out of their way to fix the car thoroughly and with great value. It is such a relief to have a repair shop that I know won't try to take advantage of doing things that aren't needed to the car and that does such exemplary work!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken M. from Santa Barbara, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go there, they are excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shelly from Santa Barbara reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great/freindly service Goes above and beyond to help"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ernie N. from Goleta, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Gary is competent and understands cars and people"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Normah H. from Santa Barbara reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"go to them I did..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop



close

Oren's Automotive

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password